أظهر في محركات البحث الآن

السيو يرمز إلى تطوير محركات البحث وهو يعتبر من أهم الأدوات التسويقية لمشروعك ولكن الأمر لا يتضمن عمليات البحث فقط وإنما هي عمليات مركبة هدفها الأول والأخير ظهور مشروعك فى النتائج الأولى من محركات البحث لذا يعد من أهم العوامل المؤثرة في زيادة مبيعات أي شركة وبناء "براند" قوي لتلك الشركة يدل على احترافية العاملين عليها، وأيضاً جلب زبائن جدد لمشروعك.

أظهر فى محركات البحث الآن

ماذا نقدم لك من خلال خدمات سيو

دراسة المنافسين

دراسة المنافسين

دراسة المنافسين لنشاطك التجارى أو الخدمة التي تقدمها دراسة وافية وشاملة و تحديد أفضل الاستراتيجيات لتهيئة الموقع لمحركات البحث seo و الظهور بالنتائج الأولى في أشهر محركات البحث العالمية ( google - bing - yandex ).

اطلب تقرير دراسة المنافسين
اختيار الكلمات المفتاحية

اختيار الكلمات المفتاحية

الكلمات المفتاحية الـ keywords هي مجموعة من الكلمات يستخدمها الباحث عن المنتج أو الخدمة للحصول على اقتراحات متوافقة مع ما يبحث عنه ، يحتاج اختيار الكلمات المفتاحية لكل نشاط إلى الكثير من البحث و التدقيق لاختيار الكلمات المفتاحية التي تعطي أكبر نسبة conversion (تحويل زائر الموقع إلى عميل) ، نمتلك في فاديكوم فريق seo متخصص في البحث و اختيار أفضل الكلمات المفتاحية لموقعك.

خدمة اختيار الكملات المفتاحية
اختيار الكلمات المفتاحية
تعبئة محتوى الموقع و تهيئة الموقع داخليا

تعبئة محتوى الموقع و تهيئة الموقع داخليا

تشمل خدمات سيو من فاديكوم عمل تهيئة داخلية لجميع صفحات الموقع بناء على إرشادات الجودة المقدمة من جوجل ومحركات البحث الاخرى ، يتم في هذه المرحلة ( اضافة محتوى متوافق مع النشاط التجاري و محركات البحث - ضبط الـ meta description & meta title - ربط داخلي بين صفحات الموقع - تحسين سرعة الموقع - اضافة و متابعة الموقع في أدوات مشرفي المواقع google webmaster tool - ادراج الموقع في أداة google analytics للحصول على الاحصائيات و التقارير عن زيارات الموقع …) و الكثير من الخطوات الأخرى للحصول على موقع مهيئ لمحركات البحث.

خدمة seo on page
تهيئة الموقع خارجيا

تهيئة الموقع خارجيا

تهيئة الموقع خارجيا من أهم الخطوات للحصول على ترتيب أعلى في محركات البحث ، تتضمن خدمات السيو seo واشهار المواقع التي تقدمها فاديكوم أفضل الاستراتيجيات لتهيئة المواقع خارجيا تتوافق مع كل مجال حسب حجم المنافسة و الاستهداف.

خدمة off page seo ( اشهار مواقع )
تهيئة الموقع خارجيا

الظهور فى الصفحة الأولى من محركات البحث يساعد موقعك فى الحصول على الكثير من الزوار و العملاء المحتملين

Get More Traffic and New Customers Now

SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization which considers one of the most important digital marketing tools for your business but it's not only about searching processes but they're series of complicated processes that aim to rank your business at first results in all the search engines. So, It's important and effective to increase your sales and build a strong brand image that proves its profession and also attract new customers.

Show on Search Engines Now

SEO Egypt Service

STUDY YOUR COMPETITORS

STUDY YOUR COMPETITORS

Studying competitors of your business/services you provide with deeply and comprehensive analysis to pinpoint the best strategies that set up your site for SEO in Egypt to have first search results through international search engines like Google, Bing, and Yandex.

Request a competitor analysis report
CHOOSING KEYWORDS

CHOOSING KEYWORDS

Collection of words used by researcher when searching on a specific product or service to have related recommendations for his searching process. Choosing those words needs comprehensive and accurate search to select the keywords that give your business the largest ratio of conversions (which is making your website visitor a real client). In Vadecom we have specialized team in SEO in Egypt to search and select the most keywords that fit your website.

Choose keywords service
CHOOSING KEYWORDS
ON PAGE SEO

ON PAGE SEO

Set up website content internally Our service of SEO in Egypt includes internal set up for all website pages based on quality standards of Google and other search engines. In this phase we have these steps proceeded; Adding content related to your business and search engines, Setting up backlinks between website pages, meta description & meta title, Improving site speed, adding and following up the website with Google webmaster tool, Inserting the website in Google analytics tool to get reports and analyses about website visits,… And a lot of other steps to have a prepared website for search engines.

Request SEO On Page
OFF PAGE SEO

OFF PAGE SEO

It’s the external process of setting up your website to have better ratings in search engines. It includes SEO in Egypt and publishing your website which is provided by Vadecom with the best strategies to set up websites externally to fit with every field based on competition and targeting size.

Request Off Page SEO
OFF PAGE SEO

Being on the first page of search engines helps your site get a lot of visitors and potential customers